Skip to content

My warm up post…

May 15, 2012
tags:

Bismillah

So, here I am infront of my cute 10” screen. Thought would just start with a warm up post on how’s my day like.

I have a cat named Kendell (yes, after the famous Kendell of the ‘Keeping up with the Kardashians’). Reason why its named as such was that when my family got her, she has another sibling and they were small at that time, probably a few months old.

The whole family was watching the reality show on Tv at that time. Without further thought, we all agreed to name both as Kylie and Kendell. We have lost Kylie though, about a month ago. We suspected that she got stolen as it has such a nice fur. Now we only have Kendell. Kendell has a nice fur too. She loves to play around and curl up on the floor.

Kendell also loves to pose for the camera. Really. Just like the real Kendell. Here she show how to pose for the camera:

Image

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Madeline More permalink
    May 22, 2012 5:06 pm

    Hey there i am reading this blog for some time. I just want to say that i am satisfied by quality of information provided by the author.

  2. May 25, 2012 2:42 am

    I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.
    Daniela
    http://makemoneyonline133.blogspot.com

  3. September 21, 2012 10:32 pm

    An interesting post…

Leave a Reply

