Skip to content

Bapak-Bapak, Happy Father’s Day

June 21, 2009

Waduh, ini Hari Bapak yah. Kepada semua bapak-bapak di seranto dunia: Happy Father’s Day from all of us; daughters, sons, moms, ibu-ibu, babu-babu, step-sons and step-daughters…

lovedAlso, Al-Fatihah as always for my late father who passed away on a leap day, 1992. May God bless his soul, amin. Miss you pa…

My earliest memory of him was when it was my first day at school, the Sekolah Rendah Raja Isteri Fatimah. After school, I remember saying that I love school and thanked him for staying with me throughout the first day ‘ordeal’. He smiled, oh what a moment.

More Father’s Day images (ciplak dari sesarang – websites): 

Yummy snooker table cake. I will start eating the balls.
Yummy snooker table cake. I will start with the cute balls.

 

Still got time to print this out and put ur dad's name...
Still got time to print this out and put ur dad’s name…

 

My late father taught me many things when was alive. He didnt give me a fish but taught me how to fish.

My late father taught me many things when he was alive. He didnt give me a fish to eat for a day but taught me how to fish.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

