Skip to content

omg! So Adam is really gay

June 10, 2009
"I'm an entertainer, and who I am and what I do in my personal life is a separate thing. It shouldn't matter. Except it does. It's really confusing." Am confused too.

"I'm an entertainer, and who I am and what I do in my personal life is a separate thing. It shouldn't matter. Except it does. It's really confusing." Am confused too.

At 2:00am, my eyes opened wide when I read on omg! Yahoo news that Adam Lambert has confessed on his sexual orientation. He is gay, he told the US Rolling Stone mag which hits (US) stands today.

He said that it should be of no suprise when people hear about the news and that he was proud of being gay. 

Am not convinced when he said that he is no poster boy for gay rights. Look at the picture of him on the right which is the cover of the RS mag. He does look like a poster boy, a wild Idol, a glam rocker and yes, a gay, all rolled into one. 

It doesnt matter to me really. That’s Adam private life. I just want to know him as an Idol who sings from low note to a high one and back to low again in one breathe.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

