Skip to content

My small world – sale of toys

May 28, 2009

flyers2.1[1]

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 21, 2010 11:18 pm

    Anybody know where is My Small World located?

    • June 14, 2010 4:00 pm

      MY SMALL WORLD BRUNEI is located at Unit 102 & 103. Ground Floor. Bangunan Kambang Pasang. Jln Gadong 3.5km. The former DAHA showroom. Beside JJ TOUR. Close to HSBC Gadong

  2. Rene santin permalink
    December 21, 2010 11:18 am

    Dear educator:

    My name is Rene Santin. I am the author of the new book “SPEED TRAINING FOR SPORT STACKERS”

    It has come to my attention that your school participated in the WSSA Stack Up 2010. As a participant myself I enjoyed the breaking of the Guinness World Record. Cup stacking is an emerging sport that benefits the mind and body of young children, teenagers as well as adults. I believe that your students may benefit from my 6-week sport-stacking program contained in the book.

    To order this book:

    1- Go to http://www.lulu.com

    2- Search for sport stackers

    Or go to the direct link:

    http://www.lulu.com/product/paperback/speed-training-for-sport-stackers/14269260?productTrackingContext=search_results/search_shelf/center/1

    Please forward this email to the person in charge of sport (cup) stacking at your institution.

    Thanks,

    Rene Santin, MD

Trackbacks

  1. My small world – sale of toys « Brunei Lifestyle | Brunei Today

Leave a Reply

