Skip to content

Email

December 31, 2008

I agree how email and all these ICT stuff have make our lives easier. I just cleared my inbox and afraid that I might miss a genuine email, I have to check one by one. Just in case they are not spams.

What irritate me is these forwarded emails. I don’t mind getting them as some are entertaining, informative and touching. What I do mind is the long list of email addresses which I dont want to know.

Dont people know that an email address is also like your home address? To those who forwarded me emails, I sincerely thank you but please those email addreses that were also forwarded to you.

Thanks. You just save your space and mine. Cheers everyone.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

