Skip to content

My Dr Tron

March 16, 2008

As promised, I am updating my earlier post on Dr Tron (please check here) though its more than a month. The reason is that the ‘clinic’ business hours are Mondays to Fridays; closing during public holidays as well. Also, I didn’t attend the therapy session everyday due to work and family commitments.

Thanks also on the feedback or comment that I got here and from the emails that I received. Mostly positive, yes (mom would be happy to hear this).

Personally for me after attending the therapy for a month, I noticed that I have been sleeping soundly and waking up feeling good. Alhamdullilah. My complexion become clearer and the best thing is I have lost three kilos. I know this is also partly due to my diet and exercise.

Hubby reported positively as well, the major difference he said is his sleeping pattern. He used to stay up till late (I call him our night guard, sorry bang) and waking up with a grumpy face. Now, he is all smiley as he got quality sleep now.

Others that I spoke to, many who have attend the therapy for more than two months, reported of a better health, alhamdullilah. One elderly man reported to have his grey hair turning to black after four months in the therapy. Pheweitt!

I am yet to hear the negative side of Dr Tron and if you have noticed in my earlier post, there was a report in Taiwan that an elderly women died while under-going the therapy. This woman was said to be patient who have to go for a dialysis (or cuci darah). She thought that with Dr Tron she don’t have to go for one, which is untrue.

This is what I have highlighted to the local staff that information is important. Our elders would not understand science and a number of those that I asked around said they didn’t really get the idea on how a machine could cure without pills or injections. All they know was that the machine is improving their health. I guess that’s the most important thing to them. Results!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. jess permalink
    July 8, 2008 7:05 am

    Hello

    Is there any website or blogs that i can find out more about this dr tron machine…thinking of taking someone with skin disease for treatment…thanks

  2. Ramble On permalink
    July 8, 2008 8:46 am

    Hi Jess. Yes, I have checked this site: http://www.nihonriko.co.jp/usa/product_index.html

    albeit a brief intro on Dr Tron. Please feel free to read my earlier post on this 9th Wonders of The World here:

    https://chittychat.wordpress.com/2008/01/31/dr-tron-therapy/

    All the best Jess

  3. April 28, 2010 1:09 pm

    Hi there,

    You can check out this website for more information not only on Dr Tron includes Ezy Detox & Energy Lamp. We are still trying to update more information. See ya

Leave a Reply

