Skip to content

Dr Tron therapy

January 31, 2008

I have been following, or rather attending, the latest therapy available in Brunei – the bioelectron potential therapy, with the brand name of Dr Tron. The place is in Serusop and people have been flocking like bees to their hive. Per day, this place could be treating up to 1,200 people and the best thing is it’s for free, hence the number of people.

Dr Tron claims to cure all sort of pains – back pain, stiff shoulders and even gastritis, locally known as dugal. All you have to do is just sit on a chair with the bioelectron pad on it for twenty minutes. That’s all. If you are the last group (they closes at 7pm), you may be allowed to stay on longer. Each session of twenty minutes can treat up to eighty people the most.

Oh yes, to kill the boredom of just sitting down (like me, I can’t sit still for a minute) the staff there would ramble and make jokes but on a serious note, they would inform especially for the newbies, on what (or who) Dr Tron is and how does it work.

Dr Tron is actually a machine, like an ECG machine for the heart patients, passing electrons to the pad I mentioned but nope, you won’t get electrocuted. The electrons are the one treating the cells inside the body. So yes, no injection and no pills.

I have been searching online for more information but I couldn’t find any. Even the company who distribute the machine in Malaysia has no website but have been mentioned here and there for winning awards.
As I have only just started, I couldn’t say much now on how effective this therapy is. The walls of the ‘clinic’ are all pasted with testimonials of locals who have underwent (some still ongoing) the therapy. Most shouted how the therapy has improved their health after only a week’s treatment.

My mother introduced me to this and she has been lobbying for all of her 12 children to go as well. Half of us (with our other halves) have started to go. Let me talk about my mom a bit. She is a-70+ woman, tall and in good health (alhamdullilah). She has been going for the treatment for the last two months or more and we couldn’t help noticing how clearer her complexion has become. She used to have those old age spots on her face and now they are almost gone.

For me, all I can share now is at this very moment, I am really dizzy, (I slept until 10.30am this morning). I have been told that this is one of the reactions I would be getting for the first few days of the treatment. Others are lethargy and increase in the pains. The staff there assured that this is normal (and I am going crazy here with my dizziness) but should be okay after a week.

So I will report back on this after a month from now Insya Allah as I am too dizzy to type now. Hope I made sense up there.

30 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    January 31, 2008 3:14 pm

    Heard about this too. Plz do tell more. Thanks

  2. February 2, 2008 8:37 pm

    really good one and thanks for it.

    http://www.indiamatrimony.com for indian matrimonials

  3. teddytay permalink
    March 6, 2008 5:43 pm

    latest drift about dr. tron in taiwan where claims been made for curing kidney disease with dyalysis. The poor lady died sitting on the pads. Watch the news today 06-03-08 on taiwan news channels.. tvbs, cti new, ccti..If you dont have satellite tv, use tvants or tvuplayer as the channels can be found there.

  4. teddytay permalink
    March 6, 2008 5:44 pm

    sorry, I meant they claimed that dr tron can cure kidney diseases without dyalysis.

  5. Ramble On permalink
    March 7, 2008 9:02 am

    Hi Teddy. Thanks for your info. I intend to write on another post on Dr Tron including such claims. Thanks for dropping by. Cheers.

  6. March 15, 2008 10:31 am

    U can find the website in the internet but it is in KANJI(japanese writing)..HEHE..(www.familylife.co.jp/)i also hope that this machine works..the first change that i notice from using it for 4 days is definately the change of the skin’s texture..i will try it again and if i can c other changes i would inform u here..all we need actually the research about it..the safety etc..k..

  7. March 15, 2008 10:44 am

    more website other then binal.pperonity .com which is also in kanji..
    kuku-mall.com.tw
    blog.pixnet.net/boming2007
    page14.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/s86943496
    http://www.wretch.cc/blog/chigusaya&article_id=5982500
    http://www.mednet.cn/
    http://www.cm120.com

  8. Ramble On permalink
    March 16, 2008 9:51 am

    Thanks Ghaz, and yes, they are in kanji🙂 I hope you will share your experience here. Hope to hear from you again Ghaz. Cheers

  9. anonymous permalink
    March 29, 2008 9:25 pm

    We actually have one at home, however, I’ve never really get to try it, just once in a while. The first time I tried it, I constipate. I dunno if that’s the side effect. My granpa of 70+ old, he comes over during the weekends, for an hour of treatment. He has Parkinson’s disease, you see. And we noticed that his “shakiness” is not that serious anymore. But I don’t know, a skeptical I am, I have yet to really investigate these stuff. I can’t seem to find it here on the net! Until I find something on it, if it’s any good, I’ll be on it religiously! A question, does it really make u lose weight? =D

  10. Cherry permalink
    May 17, 2008 11:04 am

    I would like to hear more about Mr Tron. My sister told me it’s a big thing in Sri Aman. She and my mom went for the treatment.My mom is diabetic and suffered minor stroke recently. She is feeling so much better now. My sister didn’t think the treatment does anything good for her. She said she feels dizzy frequently. I wish i could go but I’m in Florida.

  11. pemerhati permalink
    May 18, 2008 10:08 pm

    Dr.Tron also have at Kg Beribi. i tried there already. its good. make u healthier.
    i have surf their website already in english 2 months ago. and i 100% understand how dr.tron did therapy on our body.

    if u want a healthier body just try it, no pain no pills. just sit and enjoy watch tv or read a book with some patients. make sure not less than 25 – 30 min.

  12. pemerhati permalink
    May 18, 2008 10:18 pm

    check this website if u wanna know about dr.tron.
    ehttp://www.nihonriko.co.jp/usa/product_index.html

  13. pemerhati permalink
    May 18, 2008 10:25 pm

    this is more detail about dr.tron..http://kawaii-sweet-angel.blogspot.com/2008/02/what-is-drtron.html

  14. Ramble On permalink
    May 20, 2008 12:35 pm

    Hi Cherry. Thanks. I would write an updated post on Dr Tron. Sorry to hear about your mom. As far as I know, dizziness is one of the side-effects of the treatment. Believe me, I was attacked by a migrane just within the first two weeks but after that I was alright. Different people have different reactions and I suspect that the reactions are actually what our core sickness is, like myself, having migrane and headaches but now am fine. I can’t say that Dr Tron would treat diabetics but what I heard from testimonials were it help lessen the disease.

  15. Ramble On permalink
    May 20, 2008 12:37 pm

    To pemerhati – thanks for sharing. Good site you recommended there. My mom just bought one for the whole family to share so we could have the treatment anytime we like at home. Yes, mom said, even at 1am, 2 am or during the middle of the day.

  16. Cherry permalink
    May 22, 2008 10:20 am

    Thanks for the info. My friends at work are skeptical bunchs, maybe because we do lot of prototype stuff. I think I might try it.

  17. May 22, 2008 6:11 pm

    Nice to hear some positive reviews from you guys … must say that it is by chance i happen come by this post … hey i am Edward Yong and i had been to Brunei on a number of occasions giving seminars to the public.. in fact i was in Brunei yesterday giving a health seminar.

    If you guys have any questions about Dr. Tron or about the company UES .. just email me or maybe leave a comment in this post .. i’ll do my best to answer any queries …

    Till then … cheerio and good health!

  18. Ramble On permalink
    May 23, 2008 11:53 am

    Anytime Cherry. And there’s Mr UES himself, Edward Yong who kindly posted a comment here. Ask him! Ask him!😀

  19. Ramble On permalink
    May 23, 2008 11:55 am

    Thanks for dropping by and your comment Edward. Yes I heard from my mom about your talk but I couldnt attend as I just came back from Singapore. If you would like to send me anything on Dr Tron, I would gladly put it up in my blog. Thanks and yes, to a good health! Cheers.

  20. aqualibra permalink
    July 24, 2008 2:58 pm

    My mom & my sis make it a routine going to UES.There’s a big improvement esp my mom.She used to be not so healthy for past few weeks.But now she began to show stamina.Her blood pressure turned out to be normal.And she look slimmer as well.Its confirmed that Dr Tron therapy works for whom who want to lose weigh as well..

  21. Ramble On permalink
    July 28, 2008 9:39 am

    That’s the way aqualibra. Am happy to hear that there are more healthy people in this world we live in. Please do check my post on ‘Never Be Sick Again.’

  22. August 7, 2008 8:28 pm

    It has been a busy 2 months setting up our new branch in Penang catering for the Malay market where we use the Malay language as the main medium of communication. I am glad to see that the people coming in, are gaining benefits from lowering their blood sugar levels to reducing medication under the advise of their doctors. While Dr. TRON is a truly wonderful medical equipment for the modern lifestyle, I would like to remind everyone that the basics of good dietary habits, daily exercise and EQ is equally important and that no machine or supplements of any kind can claim to replace it.

    That is because many people are getting to caught up with a certain product’s effectiveness that they ignore the basics and start giving up when they start seeing no results. If you are using Dr. TRON now combine it with good nutrition, a good detox program and a healthy lifestyle and you will surely see a healthier physical self in years to come.

    P.s. I’ll be in Brunei for 2 days – 25/8/08 to 26/8/08 to talk on ‘Kesihatan pada bulan Ramadan’. Anyone is welcomed to attend. Details at our centers in Brunei.

    Till next…good health and cheers…

  23. Ramble On permalink
    August 15, 2008 11:08 am

    I quote from Edward…’I would like to remind everyone that the basics of good dietary habits, daily exercise and EQ is equally important and that no machine or supplements of any kind can claim to replace it.’

    I look forward to a healthy life but need to rest for now …😦

  24. Edward permalink
    August 30, 2008 11:42 am

    Ramadan is just around the corner. Just a piece of ‘fasting’ advice. Start preparing yourself today. reduce food intake. 3/4 fullness, 3 meals a day, veggies and fruits or fruits only. Avoid meat, processed food, even white rice (sub with brown rice) if possible. Into Ramadan, be mindful when berbuka puasa. Plz refrain from indulging too much solid food. The best way is to start with a glass of water (with 2 slices of lemon if possible) and at least 3 kurma. Then to the prayers (be mindful when praying). After that, vegetable or fruit juices is recommended for ease of digestion, fiber and nutrients. If there’s still hunger pangs, take foods which is easy to digest and gentle to the stomach like porridge. REMEMBER! Fasting is the best way to detoxify the body’s system (if done correctly), so let your digestive system take a holiday and start turbocharging your excretion and immune system…. Selamat berpuasa.
    P/s. I can be reached at edward@ues.com.my. Questions welcomed.

  25. Edward permalink
    January 10, 2009 7:24 pm

    Hey how r u guys? Juz drop by to first of all wish you all a Great Year ahead… we are gonna need all the luck we need in these tough times… don’t stress out though…

    Second, I have decided to start a blog after some thoughts … blogedward.wordpress.com, thank you… It’s new and i hope i will put in more posts to come. For a brief intro to Dr. TRON look it up under Right 2 Wellness category…

    One more thing… may I ask… i could goggle this page when i type dr tron in goggle…. but i can’t find me blog listed… how do i get listed on google search list? Pls enlighten me.. thank you….

    • Ramble On permalink
      January 10, 2009 9:44 pm

      Hi Edward. Happy New Year to you too, Happy Chinese New Year? Congrats on your blog. Anything that mention wellness would definetely got my attention. I like your post on strategy. Way to go! On the google list, I guess you have to write more so you have alot of visitors to your site, the more visitors the more google put you up the list. All the best!

  26. Edward permalink
    January 12, 2009 11:23 am

    Thanks….
    vote for me?..ha ha

    • Brunei Lifestyler permalink
      January 13, 2009 4:08 pm

      I will support you Edward, all the way. I have been a Dr Tron lover too. Cheers and all the best with the new year.

  27. April 28, 2010 1:24 pm

    Hi there,

    For more information about Dr Tron, Ezy Detox & Energy Lamp, you can visit http://www.ilifeworldwide.com/blog. We will update more information from time to time! See ya

Leave a Reply

