Skip to content

Reflexology stone

November 29, 2007

stone1.jpg

I was passing through a building and look what I found.

My beloved reflexology-thingy stones laid nicely (and what’s that huge vase doing there?). I had the urge to step on the stones but because it’s not a public building so I cant do that. I can only take this picture and wish I can lay my bare feet on.

I know there is a stone mat being sold at Q-lap Mall at a cost of Br$60. The length of the mat is about a metre. The saleslady said just walk on the mat every morning and afternoon and you won’t even need to go far. At one metre? What can I do with that length, just going back and forth. My neighbour might think I must be in deep s#@!t or something.

I will go to Tasek instead and show you guys a much better and friendlier reflexology stone structure for those who love it, like me🙂 At least I won’t look insane or anything.

One metre! Sheesh!

See my previous ramble on reflexology slippers.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 3, 2007 11:27 pm

    Ramble on

    Love to see the reflexology path you are talking about.

    All the best,
    Kevin Kunz
    http://reflexologylive.blogspot.com

  2. Ramble On permalink
    December 7, 2007 12:07 pm

    Hi Kevin

    Will do. I will go to that place, a natural waterfall right in the middle of Brunei’s capital, this weekend.

    Cheers

Leave a Reply

