Skip to content

Paedophile – the lowest creature on earth

October 9, 2007

lon503_i.jpg Have you guys seen this man?

He is now in the Interpol’s Wanted list for web paedophile. The pictures have been digitally altered to disguise the man’s face with a swirly pattern, but the German federal police agency, the BKA, worked with Interpol’s human trafficking team to produce identifiable images. Picture: Reuters.

I hate paedophiles. They are the lowest level creature to roam the earth. The thought of them manipulating helpless children make me sick. I can’t understand why they have the heart to abuse children just to satisfy their own lust (not necessarily sexual desire). Its so pathetic.

I can’t help but cry whenever I learn that yet another child has been raped, tortured or abused. If there is justice, than justice should teach those shame-less predators by cutting-off their ….. I’m so mad everytime I think of this subject.

 I better cool-off first….Astagah…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Deb permalink
    October 24, 2007 1:39 am

    I hope you have cooled down by now. Dont want to pour fuel to your fire now but I read in the paper today about a 63-year old dad who raped his own 15-year old girl. Why don’t give him endless strokes of the rattan instead of the 23 years behind the bars? What do you say chitty?

  2. chittychat permalink
    October 24, 2007 9:07 am

    Hi Deb. Err, yes I am as cool as a cucmber now. Hehe …thanks. Yes i read that disturbing news too. And yes I agree, offenders like that heartless man should be mutiliated (kejam tu). Now I remember why he didnt get the whip. He is over 60, otherwise… I will update this post. Thanks again Deb.

Leave a Reply

